Workshop Schedule


JAN Sat/Sun/Mon. Jan. 26th-28th, Mokena
3 Day Advanced Skin Therapy Workshop
$475 -10ceu / Register
Before Dec. 30th - $375
FEB Monday, Feb 4 - Mokena
Monday, Feb 25 - Mokena
Nutrition & Skin Class
Understanding & Treating Acne Class
$95 - 4ceu / 9-1pm
$95 - 4ceu / 9-1pm
MAR Sunday Mar 3 - Schaumburg
Sunday Mar 24 - Mokena
Treating Mature Skin Class
Treating Mature Skin Class
$140 - 6ceu / 9-4pm
$140 - 6ceu / 9-4pm
APR Sunday Apr 7- Mokena
Monday Aprl 22 - Mokena
Sun Damage Workshop
Machines and Modalities Class
$150 - 6ceu / 9-4pm
$95 -4ceu / 9-1pm
MAY Mon May 6 - Mokena Holistic Treatments Workshop $150 - 6ceu / 9-4pm
 JUN Sat/Sun/Mon Jun 1st-3rd, Mokena
3 Day Advanced Skin Therapy Workshop $475 - 10ceu / Register
Before April 30th - $375
JUL Monday, July 8 - Mokena
Wednesday, July 17 - Mokena
Sunday, July 21 - Schaumburg
Sunday, July 28- Mokena
Wednesday, July 31 - Mokena
Analyzing Skin & Consultation Class
Business Building Skills Class
Sun Damage Workshop
Sun Damage Workshop
Clean Cosmetics Workshop
$95 - 4ceu / 9-1pm
$95 - 4ceu / 9-1pm
$150 - 6ceu/9-4pm
$150 - 6ceu/9-4pm
$150 - 6ceu/9-4pm
AUG Sunday, Aug 4- Schaumburg
Monday, Aug 12- Mokena
Sunday, Aug 18 - Mokena
Wednesday, Aug 21 - Mokena
Monday, Aug 26- Mokena
Wednesday, Aug 28 - Mokena
Holistic Treatments Workshop
Business Building Skills Class
Holistic Treatments Workshop
Analyzing Skin & Consultation Class
Understanding & Treating Acne Class
Nutrition & Skin Class
$150 - 6ceu/9-4pm
$95 - 4ceu / 9-1pm
$150- 6ceu / 9-4pm
$95 - 4ceu / 9-1pm
$95 - 4ceu / 9-1pm
$95 - 4ceu / 9-1pm
SEP Wednesday, Sept 4-Mokena
Sunday, Sept 8 - Schaumburg
Wednesday, Sept 11 - Mokena
Monday, Sept 16 - Mokena
Sunday, Sept 22 Schaumburg
Wednesday, Sept 25 - Mokena
Sunday, Sept 29 - Mokena
Monday, Sept 30 - Mokena
Sun Damage Workshop
Analyzing Skin & Consultation Classs
Treating Mature Skin Class
Business Building Skills Class
Nutrition & Skin Class
Machines and Modalities Class
Clean Cosmetics Workshop
Holistic Treatments Workshop
$150 - 6ceu/9-4pm
$95 - 4ceu / 9-1pm
$95 - 4ceu / 9-1pm
$95 - 4ceu / 9-1pm
$95 - 4ceu / 9-1pm
$95 - 4ceu / 9-1pm
$150 - 6ceu/9-4pm
$150 - 6ceu/9-4pm
OCT Sat/Sun/Mon Oct 5th-7th, Mokena
3 Day Advanced Skin Therapy Workshop$475 - 10ceu / Register
Before Sep. 5th - $375

 
CANCELLATION POLICY All registrations for class and orders for home study courses are non-refundable. If for some reason you are unable to attend a class you have registered for, Continuing Educations, Inc., must be notified one week prior to the class date. Your entire payment will be transferred to any other class offered by Continuing Educations, Inc. within the current license renewal period as long as there are openings available. If you do not transfer to another class within the timeframe allotted, your entire payment will be forfeited and no credit will be issued for future classes.

NO-SHOW POLICY If you do not attend the class you registered for, without prior notification to Continuing Educations, Inc., you forfeit the right to transfer to another class. If you cannot attend we would be more than happy to reschedule you to another class according to our Cancellation Policy. Please remember that if you register and do not attend, without notifying one week before the class date, you are still liable for full payment.
Specials
Phone Orders: (800)669-8718

Home Study Order Form
Workshop Order Form
Home Study Courses
HAIR
SKIN
NAILS
TEACHING METHODOLOGY
GENERAL STUDIES

Testimonials

I felt like I attended a motivational class…Incredible!
     -Shannon

Can’t wait to take more classes. The instructor has inspired me to look into teaching myself. I cannot imagine taking my CE’s anywhere else. I wish you were my teacher in school!
     -Casie

Great business information.
     -Krystal

You have been a total joy to listen to. Thank you for making this class worth my day!
     -Nadia

Great class! I really enjoyed hearing all of the info. I will be coming back. Thank you.
     -Breanne

This is my 2nd renewal taking classes with your company and it keeps getting better every time. Thank you. I am already looking forward to next renewal.
     -Anna

I wish Gina taught me when I was in esthetic school. She is very knowledgeable.
     -Heather

Fantastic program! Worth every penny. Will be returning for all my CEU hours.
     -Angelica

A lot of time and energy was put in by the instructor in preparing for this class. Excellent!
     -Rochelle

Instructor was very knowledgeable and very organized with the material and delivery of subject matter.
     -Lauren

Very informative and well planned class.
     -Gina

Thank you. Your class was very enjoyable and demonstrates your commitment and enthusiasm for the profession.
     -Susan